Wednesday, December 6, 2023

RoFran Records Volume One: 1965-1966

The IntrudersDeception1965
The RoguesGone To Stay1965
Lee RustDid You Ever Kind Of Wonder1965
Lee RustMystery House1965
Lee RustTry, Try to Leave1966
Lee RustShe’s Gone Tonight1966
The ProdigiesKysmyph (KIS-MIF)1966
The ImpalasKristina1966
The ProdigiesI Want To Do It1966
The QuaternotesMy Baby Left Me1966
The ProdigiesRudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer1966
The Lindsey TripletsTomorrow’s Another Day1966
Al IerardiDrifter1966
The IntrudersIntrudin'1965
The RoguesWait Till the Summer1965
Lee RustScramble1965
Lee RustCome on Back1965
Lee RustI’m Spoken For1965
Lee RustWorld Made of Romance1965
The ProdigiesDon’t Look Back1966
The ImpalasLost Beat1966
The ProdigiesWhat’d I Say1966
The ProdigiesSleigh Ride1966
The Lindsey TripletsTerry1966
Al IerardiDureen1966

No comments:

Post a Comment